2021 Commission Staff

2021 Redistricting Commission Staff

The Washington State Redistricting Commission was supported by an exceptional team of dedicated professionals that worked to include all Washingtonians in the redistricting process. Thank you to the 2021 Redistricting team.

Lisa McLean

Executive Director

Justin Bennett

GIS Analyst

Maria Garza

Executive Assistant

Daniel Pailthorp

Public Outreach Coordinator

Jamie Nixon

Communications Director

Sean Murray

Digital Media & Communications Coordinator

Aminta Spencer

Executive Assistant

The 2021 Commission has finished its work.

If you wish to file a public records request, Washington law (Chapter 42.56 RCW) requires that identifiable public records be made available promptly to members of the public for inspection and copying upon request. Since the 2021-22 Redistricting Commission has ceased to exist, please contact the Secretary of State Elections Office for assistance.

Contact the Secretary of State Elections Office